重新帮您规划属于您的交易方式

Tradeshift正在重新定义供求双方的合作方式。现在让我们来了解一下Tradeshift为“采购到支付”提供的新方式。

Tradeshift Buy

Tradeshift Buy 是一种前所未有的采购新方式。有了Tradeshift Buy,员工们可以轻松地从某个网站上买到任何他们想要的东西;任何线上采购将成为可能;同时供应商能够为您即时更新并处理符合您价格需求的内容。

在单次使用信用卡、浏览插件以及采购程序等尖端科技的帮助下,Tradeshift Buy让供应商同用户之间的合作变得如此简单。深入了解 »

Tradeshift Buy
Tradeshift Pay

Tradeshift Pay

Tradeshift Pay 是一种业界领先的应付款自动化解决方案。其涵盖了Tradeshift电子发票、协作性工作流以及Tradeshift云端发票扫描系统。而这一切对于供应商来说都是免费的。

Tradeshift Pay是目前唯一能够帮您处理同所有供应商的应付款的自动化方案。Tradeshift能够简化您的整个应付款进程,追踪到您的每一笔交易业务,帮助您更快地获得同您每个供应商之间投资回报率。 深入了解 »

Tradeshift Risk

Tradeshift Risk 是一项智能处理供应商相关业务流程的解决方案。 有了Tradeshift Risk管理能够轻松处理供应商数据、合规以及风险。 我们的网络系统将会为为您辨别供应商的诚信度,进而让您的业务变得更加安全便捷。

您可以连接访问经过认证的档案,获得一手的供应商信息。Tradeshift Risk管理系统通过权衡Tradeshift在线交易、第三方信息源数据以及自我评估等方式降低供应商风险。与此同时,Tradeshift能够灵活地处理因税收、反贿赂、反腐以及贸易制裁带来的各种交易规则的改变。我们将为您私人订制属于您的解决方案。深入了解 »

Tradeshift Risk

了解Tradeshift是如何帮助您的企业的

Tradeshift将会对您的隐私信息保密。
我们将会对您通过Tradeshift发送的所有私人信息进行加密,所有私人信息绝对不会通过任何第三方机构泄漏。

Rethink the way you do business.

Tradeshift is redefining how buyers and suppliers work together. Learn what makes our network-based solutions different and how they’re shaking up the procure-to-pay industry.

Tradeshift Pay

Tradeshift Pay

Tradeshift Pay puts you in control of AP automation. It includes Tradeshift eInvoicing, collaborative workflow, and Tradeshift CloudScan™ for invoice capture. Suppliers get it for free.

Tradeshift Pay is the only AP automation solution that helps you transact with all your suppliers, not just your top tier. Simplify your entire AP process, capture every transaction, and achieve faster ROI with every supplier onboarded. Learn more »

Tradeshift Buy

Tradeshift Buy is a radical new approach to eProcurement. With Tradeshift Buy, employees can easily buy every product they need from one place; any online purchase can be within policy; and suppliers manage up-to-date content that’s priced for you.

Through a combination of technologies like single-use credit cards, browser plug-ins, and procurement apps, Tradeshift Buy makes it easy to collaborate with suppliers and end users. Learn more »

Tradeshift Buy
Tradeshift Risk

Tradeshift Risk

Tradeshift Risk is a real-time supplier information management solution. With Tradeshift Risk, you can manage your supplier data, compliance, and risk in one place. Our network of trusted suppliers makes it easier – and safer – to do business.

Connect with verified profiles and get fresh supplier data. Monitor and protect yourself from supplier risk by leveraging Tradeshift’s network transactions, third-party data sources and supplier self assessments. Respond to changing regulations for taxation, Anti-Bribery and Anti-Corruption, and trade sanctions by creating flexible programs. And do it all in one customizable solution that fits your needs. Learn more »

Tradeshift Apps

Tradeshift Apps brings the power and convenience of consumer apps to business. Build, select and activate apps from our open apps marketplace. Our partners bring integrated best-in-class solutions and provide all the functionality you’ll ever need in one place.

Tradeshift’s platform and business apps provide you with an integrated solution that meets your company’s specific needs. The result? You get a unified, extendable experience with hundreds of apps at your fingertips. Learn more »

Tradeshift Apps

Learn how Tradeshift can help your enterprise.

Tradeshift takes your privacy seriously.
We encrypt all personal information when sent over the Internet, so that it cannot be read in transit by a third party.