Finance Transformation Digital Summit: Join us online!

29 June 2020
Online
1 PM GMT |2 PM BST | 3 PM CEST AM 6 AM PDT |8 AM CDT |9 AM EDT

Join us at the SSON Finance Transformation Digital Summit

In the face of the greatest global economic crisis in decades, the importance of visionary financial leadership is at its peak. Shared Services is in a desirable position to be sought out for expertise and guidance on ways to manage working capital and improve cash flows. Delivering on these expectations requires a significant transformation from a finance transaction factory to a value-adding analytical advisory partner.

Join us for a 3-day digital event featuring a specials session on June 29 with our very own, Joachim Hermansson, Senior Director of Fintech Success at Tradeshift.

Don’t Miss Our Session!

In turbulent times – Cash is King!

Where?
Online – Register for Free
 When?
June 29, 2020
1 PM GMT |2 PM BST | 3 PM CEST AM
6 AM PDT |8 AM CDT |9 AM EDT

In turbulent times, cash is king. Yet the way cash is distributed through supply chains currently is unequal and unfair creating a situation where everybody loses. We need to break free from the status quo and create a better way to distribute finance through supply chains that deliver benefits to all.

Register for free with SSON here.

Meet the Speaker

Joachim Hermansson

Senior Director, Fintech Success, Tradeshift

Joachim Hermansson is Senior Director, Global FinTech Success responsible for the EMEA region at Tradeshift. He is actively engaged with Tradeshift’s clients in both corporate and public sectors, developing efficient payment and financing programs to meet the client’s evolving requirements. Prior to his current role, he was Global Head of Sales & Business Development at Basware Financing Services. Before joining Basware he was Regional Head of Export, Trade & Supply Chain Finance at Citi, based in Madrid. He joined Citi after serving numerous roles at GE Capital International based in Netherlands, Belgium, and Spain. He started his career at Agilent Technologies Financial Services organization where he had several roles based in Barcelona and New Delhi. Mr. Hermansson holds a M.Sc. degree in Business Administration from Gothenburg School of Business and he is currently based in Antwerp, Belgium.

Tradeshift drives supply chain innovation for the digitally connected economy. As the leader in supply chain payments and marketplaces, the company helps buyers and suppliers digitize all their trade transactions, collaborate on every process, and connect with any supply chain app. More than 1.5 million companies across 190 countries trust Tradeshift to process over half a trillion USD in transaction value, making it the largest global business network for buying and selling. Discover commerce for all at tradeshift.com

Share this event