IoT And Blockchain: Are We There Yet?

10 December 2019
Online Webinar
3pm GMT | 4pm CET | 10am EST

3pm GMT | 4pm CET | 10am EST
10 December 2019
Global

Meet the Guest Speaker

 Martha Bennett
VP, Principal Analyst, Forrester

Martha serves CIOs and other tech leaders, helping them understand the impact of emerging technologies on their business. Martha provides in-depth coverage of blockchain technology and business intelligence (BI), as well as analytics and artificial intelligence at a strategic level. In her blockchain research, Martha focuses on demystifying this emerging technology, helping CIOs and strategy teams identify appropriate use cases and navigate the broad ecosystem of startups and established providers offering software and services. In her BI research, Martha analyzes the effect of emerging technologies and business pressures on the way BI capabilities are managed and delivered, and she helps CIOs and their business partners develop data and analytics strategies fit for the digital age.
Tradeshift

Tradeshift drives supply chain innovation for the digitally connected economy. As the leader in supply chain payments and marketplaces, the company helps buyers and suppliers digitize all their trade transactions, collaborate on every process, and connect with any supply chain app. More than 1.5 million companies across 190 countries trust Tradeshift to process over half a trillion USD in transaction value, making it the largest global business network for buying and selling. Discover commerce for all at tradeshift.com.

Share this event