Meet Tradeshift Go

Mondays & Wednesdays
Online Webinar
12 PM PT | 2 PM CT | 3 PM ET

With Tradeshift® Go, powered by American Express®, you can enable the mobile workforce for next-generation expense payment and management:

American Express Meets TradeshiftGo

• Add powerful new dimensions to your American Express cards, so that you can illuminate and manage employee and team spending
• Reduce credit exposure while eliminating liability and fraud risk
• Extend use of virtual cards to manage spend where you have no control today
• Get immediate ROI with rewards from American Express and extend DPO on payments, but not at the expense of suppliers
• Empower people to get work done, but keep the control and transparency

Join us to learn more about how you can combine the flexibility of your American Express card program with the control of pre-approval workflow.

Speakers:

  • Luc Rivetti
  • Reggie Smith
  • Jack Vincelette

Meet the Hosts

Through our Global Commercial Services division, American Express offers powerful backing and support that helps companies of all sizes gain financial savings, control and efficiency. We provide a suite of payment and lending products, solutions for travel and everyday business spending, cross border payments, global currency solutions, and business financing.

To learn more about Global Commercial Services, visit business.americanexpress.com.

Tradeshift

Tradeshift drives supply chain innovation for the digitally connected economy. As the leader in supply chain payments and marketplaces, the company helps buyers and suppliers digitize all their trade transactions, collaborate on every process, and connect with any supply chain app. More than 1.5 million companies across 190 countries trust Tradeshift to process over half a trillion USD in transaction value, making it the largest global business network for buying and selling. Discover commerce for all at tradeshift.com.

Share this event

Register Now