[Webinar] Ardent Partners Presents: AP Metrics that Matter – How do you stack up?

Join Ardent Partners to benchmark yourself against the best in class and learn about technologies that enable you to digitize your AP department.

Register now

Transforming AP starts with gauging your organization against industry standards to find areas of improvement.

April 30, 2019
Online
9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm BST

9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm BST
April 30, 2019
Global

Utilizing the power of a digital accounts payable solution can be the strategic advantage your company is looking for. In fact, Ardent Partners research shows that best-in-class departments are head and shoulders above their competitors in every metric that matters to your AP department. Ardent Partners has benchmarked thousands of organizations and analyzed their internal processes and adoption of digitization. This research gives you a wealth of information to see where your department stands, and the roadmap to become best-in-class.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to:

  • Evaluate your company’s AP departments efficiency to industry standards
  • Push past legacy processes and embark on AP digitization
  • Enhance your AP department to enable a competitive advantage
  • Transform your department into a strategic digital hub of financial data

Speaker

Bob Cohen, Research Director | Ardent Partners

Dena Weinstein, Global Controller | Tradeshift

Share this event

Register now