Tradeshift® Pay Demo

18 February 2020
Online Webinar
9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 6 PM CET

9 AM PT | 12 PM ET | 6 PM CET
18 February 2020
Global

Tradeshift® Pay

Discover payments 2.0

Go beyond AP automation and e-invoicing, and transform accounts payable into an end-to-end supply chain payments solution. With Tradeshift, you can take total digital control of every invoice, every early payment program, and every possibility in your supply chain future.

Join us for a live demo of the Tradeshift Pay platform. During this demo, you will learn how to:

  • Connect to your suppliers in days
  • Eliminate manual processes through digitization
  • Speed up processing time through increased collaboration
  • Take advantage of a network of banks and suppliers that want to do business with you
  • Manage and increase working capital

Save your seat! Fill out the form to the right to register.

Meet the Speakers

Michael Jud
Senior Director
Product Marketing
Dan Young
Senior Director
Global Presales
Tradeshift

Tradeshift drives supply chain innovation for the digitally connected economy. As the leader in supply chain payments and marketplaces, the company helps buyers and suppliers digitize all their trade transactions, collaborate on every process, and connect with any supply chain app. More than 1.5 million companies across 190 countries trust Tradeshift to process over half a trillion USD in transaction value, making it the largest global business network for buying and selling. Discover commerce for all at tradeshift.com.

Share this event

Register Now