Davos Roundup Webinar: The Year of Responsible, Sustainable & Connected Commerce

Attend this webinar to get our view on the major themes and discussions that took place in Davos and gain a better understanding of how these conversations may affect the future of your business.

Register Now
1 February 2017
Online
4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 7am PT, 10am ET

4pm CET, 3pm GMT, 7am PT, 10am ET
1 February 2017
Global

In January 2017, the world’s leading business and political figures gathered in the Swiss Alps for the annual World Economic Forum in Davos. From President Xi Jinpin’s impactful address on globalisation, to Matt Damon’s global momentum towards solving the water crisis, it was quite a week.

Together with our partners, CNBC, and various thought leaders, Tradeshift hosted a bevvy of compelling fireside chats and deep dives into the WEF agenda and Forum themes.

Attend this webinar to get our view on the major themes and discussions that took place in Davos and gain a better understanding of how these conversations may affect the future of your business.

 

Vishal_1 Vishal Patel – Director Solutions Marketing

trb Travis Bickham – Head of Enterprise Marketing

Share this event

Register Now