Tradeshift® Pay

Entdecken Sie Payments 2.0

Gehen Sie über AP-Automatisierung und
E-Rechnungen hinaus und transformieren Sie die Kreditorenbuchhaltung zu einer umfassenden Supply-Chain-Payments-Lösung. Mit Tradeshift haben Sie die vollständige digitale Kontrolle über jede Rechnung, jedes Early-Payment-Programm und jede Eventualität in der Zukunft Ihrer Supply Chain.

Senden Ihnen Ihre Lieferanten noch immer PDF- oder Papierrechnungen?

Tradeshift bietet das branchenweit beste Onboarding für die Umstellung auf digitale Verfahren – garantiert

Lieferanten-Onboarding ist so entscheidend für den Erfolg der elektronischen Rechnungslegung, dass wir es mit einem Service Level Agreement garantieren. Mit einem dezidierten Onboarding-Team, einer einfachen Oberfläche für die Rechnungsstellung und einem robusten Seller-Experience-Programm bietet Tradeshift Käufern und Verkäufern eine schnelle Amortisierung ihrer Investition.

Was hält Sie davon ab, eine hundertprozentig erfolgreiche AP-Automatisierung aufzubauen?

Machen Sie Digital zum Standard für jeden Prozess, jedes Dokument, und zwar überall auf der Welt.

Eliminieren Sie manuelle Aufgaben mit Tradeshift Pay. Dank länderspezifischer Compliance können Sie jetzt Ihren Geschäften an all Ihren Standorten unbesorgt nachgehen. Sie können die Regeln verändern und Arbeitslast nach ihren Wünschen verteilen. Arbeiten Sie an Ort und Stelle mit Kollegen und Lieferanten zusammen. Durchlaufen Sie Genehmigungsvorgänge mit Leichtigkeit mit einem neuen mehrwegigen Abgleich für mehrere Arten von Einkaufsbelegen. Nutzen Sie Ihr Tail Spend mit mobilem Kaufen und Bezahlen. Und bringen Sie Dinge in Bewegung.

Wer sagt, dass man nicht Bargeldbestände halten und trotzdem seine Lieferanten pünktlich bezahlen kann?

Zahlen Sie smart, mit integrierten Dynamic Discounting und Supply-Chain-Financing.

Manage your working capital on your terms, while paying suppliers on theirs. Tradeshift® Pay gives you access to a comprehensive “wallet” of early payment solutions including supply chain finance, blockchain-based finance, dynamic discounting, flexible finance and virtual credit cards. It works with any bank, unifies all your payment programs into one view, and gives you total command and control over your cash.

Haben Sie jemals Ihr Smartphone mit Apps Ihren Wünschen angepasst?

It’s that easy to customize Tradeshift® Pay

Die Digitalisierung Ihrer Supply Chain ist mit Apps einfacher. Mit der Tradeshift App-Plattform können Sie die Funktionalität von Tradeshift Pay erweitern. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigenen Apps, integrieren Sie sie in Altsysteme oder wählen Sie aus Hunderten von App-Partnern aus den Bereichen Beschaffung, Analytik und mehr. Verbinden Sie Ihre Supply Chain mit einer Zukunft voller Möglichkeiten und machen Sie mehr mit Tradeshift-Apps.

Amazon StoreAmazon Store-Integration
PayPal PaymentsPayPal Payments
MailEDI ConnectMailEDI Connect
E-conomicIntegration von E-conomic
Exact SoftwareIntegration von Exact-Software
Peppol AccessPeppol Access
Recurring InvoicesWiederkehrende Rechnungen
Yayoi Accounting弥生会計データ連携
Connector for Sage 50 Anschluss an Sage 50
Supply Chain Finance by Citi Supply-Chain-Financing von Citi

Erfahren Sie mehr über unsere Beschaffungslösungen.

[On-Demand Webinar] Aus der CPO-Perspektive: Wie disruptive Technologien und Digitalisierung P2P und Procurement stärken können
Learn more »

Notwendigkeiten für eine Veränderung der Transport- und Logistikbranche
Learn more »

Die Marktlage in der Schweiz 2019
Learn more »

Tradeshift® Pay

Discover payments 2.0

Go beyond AP automation and
e-invoicing, and transform accounts payable into an end-to-end supply chain payments solution. With Tradeshift, you can take total digital control of every invoice, every early payment program, and every possibility in your supply chain future.

Are your suppliers still sending you PDF or paper invoices?

Tradeshift offers the industry’s best onboarding to digital, guaranteed

Supplier onboarding is so critical to your e-invoicing success, we guarantee it with a Service Level Agreement. With a dedicated onboarding team, easy invoicing interface, and a robust Seller Experience Program, Tradeshift gives buyers and sellers a quick return on their investment.

See how we helped DHL improve their payables process.

What’s stopping you from achieving 100% AP automation?

Make digital the default for every process, every document, all over the world.

Eliminate manual tasks with Tradeshift Pay. You can do business anywhere with country-legal compliance wherever you operate. Customize work queues and rules, and collaborate with colleagues and suppliers right on the spot. Sail through approvals with multi-way matching for multiple purchasing document types. Befriend tail spend with mobile buying and paying. And get things done.

Who said you can’t keep your cash and pay your suppliers too?

Pay smart with integrated dynamic discounting and supply chain financing.

Manage your working capital on your terms, while paying suppliers on theirs. Tradeshift® Pay gives you access to a comprehensive “wallet” of early payment solutions including supply chain finance, blockchain-based finance, dynamic discounting, flexible finance and virtual credit cards. It works with any bank, unifies all your payment programs into one view, and gives you total command and control over your cash.

See how

Have you ever customized your phone with your favorite apps?

It’s that easy to customize Tradeshift® Pay

Digitizing your supply chain is easier with apps. With the Tradeshift App platform, you can extend the power of Tradeshift Pay. Build your own apps, integrate with legacy systems, or choose from hundreds of app partners within sourcing, analytics and more. Connect your supply chain to a future of possibility and do more with Tradeshift apps.

Amazon StoreAmazon Store Integration
PayPal PaymentsPayPal Payments
MailEDI ConnectMailEDI Connect
E-conomicE-conomic Integration
Exact SoftwareExact Software Integration
Peppol AccessPeppol Access
Recurring InvoicesRecurring Invoices
Yayoi Accounting弥生会計データ連携
Connector for Sage 50 Connector for Sage 50
Supply Chain Finance by Citi Supply Chain Finance by Citi

Find out more about our procurement solutions.

[On-Demand Webinar] The 5 Most Expensive Mistakes AP Can Make – And How To Avoid Them
Learn more »

Outsmarting Automation: A Guide for Accounts Payable
Read more »

[Flipbook] Pro Tips For Accounts Payable: 6 Complaints Suppliers Make About E-invoicing Read more »