了解Tradeshift Professional Services可为您提供哪些服务

在Tradeshift Professional Services,我们致力于帮助您在与我们和我们合作伙伴开展的业务中获得最大价值。为此,我们投入不懈努力以适应您的时间表和预算,无论要满足多么严苛的要求。准备好开始了吗?

  1. 加快您实现价值的速度,更确切地说是真正加大马力去实现——我们对客户的承诺从合作的第一天起即已开始。我们满怀热忱,力求在最适合您的时间框架和预算范围内为您实现有意义的价值。
  1. 获益于蓬勃发展的合作伙伴社区——我们充满活力的合作伙伴社区包括众多随时准备提供帮助的组织。我们将与您合作,确定合适的合作伙伴以满足您的需求,并帮助管理业务关系,从而让您对其加以充分利用
  1. 确立并遵循最佳实践——Tradeshift拥有的专家和经验能够为您的组织确立最佳实践,并确保您的每一位员工都能获得实施最佳实践所需的支持。
Accenture logoDeloitte logoBrait logoBristlecone logoChainIQ logoIBM logoQuyntess logoVISEO logoGenpact logoBizPro logoConduent logoCogent logoDXC logoViggo logoSouthend logo

从范围确定和审批再到上线,Professional Services为您提供全方位帮助

Illustrative icon

范围确定阶段——在范围确实阶段,我们的服务销售团队将努力确定由已签署的《工作声明》所支持的工作范围,包括创建、审查和价格估算、最后审查和管理层批准。

Illustrative icon

执行阶段——服务销售团队将把工作移交至我们的专业服务团队,该团队将为您从启动到上线的所有项目实施需求提供支持。在此期间的主要项目阶段包括规划、解决方案设计、建设、测试、培训、启动和技术支持。

Illustrative icon

正常运转阶段——在此阶段,我们的专业服务团队通过一系列旨在提升您解决方案的服务继续提供支持。这包括变更请求、运行状况检查和其他可能出现的正常运转阶段需求(包括实施期间和之后)。

我们如何做到?

Shiftology和Playbook

我们有两种独特的方法来帮助客户从第1天起即可获得价值:Shiftology和我们的Playbook。

  • Shiftology——我们用Shiftology来称呼我们部署解决方案和赋能客户使用这些解决方案的独特方法。它融合了PRINCE2©、PMI的PMBOK©、Scrum和Half Double等著名方法论的概念,以及我们Professional Services经验丰富的项目经理和架构师的意见
  • Playbook——Tradeshift的Playbook方法采用预先定义的配置,从销售流程开始时即已实施。客户将获得教育,以了解使其解决方案以最快速度实现价值的最佳实践,并在整个过程中得到有力的支持。解决方案实施后,Playbook将不断经过调整和优化以持续改进,并为我们的客户以最快的速度实现价值。最后,我们的合作伙伴实施计划同样也部署Playbook培训方法,以便我们的标准在直接和间接渠道中均得到维护。

详细了解我们的交付方法 - Tradeshift Shiftology

立即下载

#shifthappens

See what Tradeshift Professional Services can do for you

At Tradeshift Professional Services, we’re committed to helping you get the most value out of your engagement with us and our partners. To that end we work tirelessly to fit your schedule and budget, no matter how demanding. Ready to get started?

  1. Accelerate your time to value… no, really step on itOur commitment to our customers starts on day 1 of our engagement. We’re passionate about delivering meaningful value in a timeframe and within a budget that’s best for you. 
  1. Benefit from a thriving partner community — Our vibrant partner community is full of organizations who are ready to help at a moment’s notice. We’ll work with you to identify the right partner(s) to fit your needs and then help manage the relationship so that you get the best out of it.  
  1. Establish and adhere to best practices — Tradeshift has the experts and the experience to establish best practices for your organization and make sure every single one of your employees has the support they need to implement them. 
Accenture logoDeloitte logoBrait logoBristlecone logoChainIQ logoIBM logoQuyntess logoVISEO logoGenpact logoBizPro logoConduent logoCogent logoDXC logoViggo logoSouthend logo

From scoping and approvals to Go Live - Professional Services has you covered

Illustrative icon

Scoping phase — During the scoping phase, our service sales team will work to define the scope of work supported by the signed Statement of Work, including creation, review and price estimations, final review, and management approval. 

Illustrative icon

Implementation phase — The service sales team hands off to our professional services team which will support all your project implementation needs from kick off to go live. Major project phases during this period include planning, solution design, build, test, train, launch and hypercare.

Illustrative icon

Business as usual phase— Our Professional Services team continues to support during this phase through a series of offerings aimed at upgrading your solution. These include change requests, healthchecks, and other business-at-usual type needs that may arise—both during and after implementation is complete. 

How we do it?

Shiftology and Playbooks

We have two, unique approaches for helping our customers get value from day 1: Shiftology and our Playbooks.

  • ShiftologyShiftology is what we’ve come to call our unique method of deploying solutions and empowering our customers to use them. It’s a  blend of concepts from well renowned methodologies like PRINCE2©, PMI’s PMBOK©, Scrum and Half Double, along with input from experienced Project Managers and Architects on our Professional Services
  • PlaybooksTradeshift’s Playbook approach has predefined configurations that are implemented starting at the beginning of the sales process. The customer is educated on best practices towards achieving the fastest time-to-value for their solution and supported robustly during this process. Post solution implementation, the playbook is tweaked and optimized continuously in order to continuously improve and get the fastest time-to-value for our customers. Finally, our partner enablement program also deploys the playbook training approach so our standards are maintained across both direct and indirect channels.

Learn more about our Delivery Methodology - Tradeshift Shiftology

Download now

#shifthappens