您好,我们是Tradeshift。

我们的工作是实现贸易数字化。全球网络中有150万买家和卖家使用我们的贸易技术平台,访问供应链支付、B2B市场以及各种app。这就是成规模的数字化贸易。也是您实现改变的方法。

Illustrative icon

全方位实现数字化。

拒绝虚假数字化。其他的解决方案对原有的工作流程进行“云端化”。Tradeshift摒弃原有流程,将数字化作为订单、发票、对话和您与卖家之间其他交易的默认方式。

Illustrative icon

连接各个环节。

与其他企业“网络”不同,Tradeshift能让众多买家与卖家建立联系。 因此您可以获得更多数据、智能化更高的AI、更高效率,以及随着网络效应越来越强韧的供应链生态系统。

Illustrative icon

app运用于方方面面。

您对于僵化固定的软件套组的投入无助于未来发展。采用Tradeshift app,您不会受到桎梏。打造您自己的app,与原有系统集成,或从数以百计的app合作伙伴中选择。按您自己的方式,不断推进供应链数字化。

以人为本的软件。

买家解决方案

连接购买、销售、支付和vcard。无论您从事的是采购、应付账款还是财务工作,这都是您实现发展和成长的一个机会。

卖家解决方案

提高销量,提早收款。如果您在寻找新的买家,以及与现有买家的更好协作方法,我们的支付或市场解决方案能满足您的需求。

值得信任的领先实力。

#1: 应付账款自动化解决方案领域的可靠领先者

Ardent Partners在2019年《电子应付账款技术顾问》报告中将Tradeshift及其解决方案评为同类最佳,特别指出了我们的“现代解决方案组合、动态市场和平台,以及具有说服力的愿景”。

全球:包括中国在内所有B2B网络的最大全球覆盖范围

Tradeshift的网络覆盖160多个国家,是您全球供应链所需的最佳解决方案。我们也是与中国e发票系统成功集成的唯一的全球B2B网络。

企业实证。超过500家客户正在实现改变。

L'Oréal logoAir France-KLM logoAir France-KLM logoKuehne + Nagel logoDHL logoDisneyland Paris logo

确保适用性的技术。

Tradeshift不是软件即服务企业。不是金融科技。不是网络。也不是B2B市场。它包含了所有这些,通过一个贸易技术平台统一结合。

Illustrative icon

网络

Tradeshift网络是买卖双方之间灵活的连接组织。您可获得协作工具、可操作的分析、扩展的连接,以及免费的交易数字化。数字化供应链实现各方共赢。

Illustrative icon

财务

确保您的卖家在任何情况下都有充足现金流来保证提供您的业务所需。凭借Tradeshift平台上数据驱动的财务方法,卖家可在两天内收到付款。 每一张发票,每一次处理都确保实现。

Illustrative icon

AI

ADA是业内首个基于AI的自动化层。它绕过了RPA等较早的技术,使用了基于网络的数据分析。因此,它能够实时做出交易决定,并自动完成发票核准等操作。

Illustrative icon

Babelway

卖家现在可以通过同一个平台向所有客户发送发票。通过Babelway,您可以免费创建无限多的连接,自动完成与客户的文档交换。

Illustrative icon

App

确保您拥有不同选择,灵活应对未来。通过以下app实现Tradeshift的强大功能:

Shift happens.

有大量的环境问题亟待解决。人道主义工作需要完成。还有需要实现的成功。我们创建Tradeshift,以通过数字化将所有企业相互连通,从而为所有各方带来经济机遇。也带来更多解决难题的方案。贸易数字化促进您的利润增长, 助您实现目标。

了解您的解决方案

Hi, we’re Tradeshift.

We digitize trade. A global network of 1.5 million buyers and sellers use our trade technology platform to access supply chain payments, B2B marketplaces, and apps. That’s digital trade at scale. And it’s how you make shift happen.

Illustrative icon

Everything digital.

No more fake digitalization. Other solutions “cloudify” legacy workflow processes. Tradeshift eliminates them, making digital the default for the orders, invoices, conversations, and other transactions that occur between you and your sellers.

Illustrative icon

Everything connected.

Unlike other business “networks”, Tradeshift allows many buyers to connect to many sellers. So you get more data, smarter AI, improved efficiency, and—with the network effect—an increasingly resilient supply ecosystem.

Illustrative icon

Everything apps.

The future doesn’t care how much you invested in your rigid software suite. With Tradeshift apps, you’re not locked in. Build your own apps, integrate with legacy systems, or choose from hundreds of app partners. Continually digitize your supply chain, your way.

Software built for people.

Buyer solutions

Connect buying, selling, payments, and vcards. Whether you’re in procurement, payables, or finance, this is your opportunity to evolve and grow.

Seller solutions

Sell more and get paid faster. If you’re looking for new buyers, as well as better ways to collaborate with your existing ones, we have a payment or marketplace solution that’s right for you.

Leadership built for trust.

#1: Proven leader in solutions for payables automation

Ardent Partners ranks Tradeshift and it’s solutions as best-in-class in the 2019 ePayables Technology Advisor, noting our “modern solution set, dynamic marketplace and platform, and compelling vision.”

Global: Largest global reach of any B2B network, including China

With more than 160 countries covered, Tradeshift is the one solution you need for your global supply chain. We are also the only global B2B network to have succesfully integrated to the Chinese eFapio system.

Enterprise-proven. Over 500+ customers are making shift happen.

L'Oréal logoAir France-KLM logoAir France-KLM logoKuehne + Nagel logoDHL logoDisneyland Paris logo

Technology built for adaptability.

Tradeshift isn’t a SaaS company. It isn’t a fintech. It isn’t a network. And it isn’t a B2B marketplace. It is all of those things, unified on a single trade technology platform.

Illustrative icon

Network

The Tradeshift network is the flexible, connective tissue between buyers and sellers. You get collaborative tools, actionable analytics, expanded connections, and free transaction digitization. With a digital supply chain, everyone wins.

Illustrative icon

Finance

Ensure your sellers have the cash flow they need to keep supplying your business no matter what happens. With data-driven financing on the Tradeshift platform, sellers can get paid in two days. Every invoice, every time.

Illustrative icon

AI

ADA is the industry’s first AI based automation layer. It circumvents older technologies such as RPA, instead using network-based data analysis. As a result, it can make decisions on transactions in real-time and automate actions such as invoice approval.

Illustrative icon

Babelway

Now sellers can send invoices to all of their customers from one platform. With Babelway, you can create unlimited connections for free and automate the exchange of documents with your customers.

Illustrative icon

Apps

Keep your options open and your future flexible. Extend the power of Tradeshift with apps like Quyntess for supply chain collaboration, TransferMate to process your payments more quickly, and Coface to manage risk with your suppliers’ portfolio.

Shift happens.

There’s no shortage of environmental problems to be solved. Humanitarian work that needs to be done. Or success to be had. We founded Tradeshift to digitally connect all businesses to each other, so that there can be economic opportunity for all. And more problem-solvers on the case. Digitizing trade is good for your profits. And your purpose.

See our solutions

#tradeshift